Apostolic Succession

The Catholicate's principle lines of heritage and authority are: 

Nikon, Patriarch of Moscow;
 Evdokim, Archbishop of Nizhny Novgorod
and the Aleutians; Sergius Starogrodsky, Patriarch of Moscow

Russian Orthodox (from Nikon, Patriarch of Moscow and All Rus'; and Sergius Starogrodsky, Metropolitan of Nizhni-Novgorod, Patriarch of Moscow and All Rus')

Gerardus Gul, Archbishop of Utrecht (Old Catholic)

Syrian Antiochene (from Mar Ignatius III, Syrian Orthodox Patriarch of Antioch)

Mar Ignatius Peter III, Patriarch of Antioch

Syrian Malabarese (from Mar Ignatius Peter III, Patriarch of Antioch)

Mar Julius

Syrian Gallican (from Mar Julius, Metropolitan of Goa; Mar Athanasius,
Metropolitan of Angamaly; and Mar Gregorios, Metropolitan of Niranam)

Syro Chaldean (from Mar Shimum XVIII, Patriarch of Seleucia-Ctesiphon and Catholicos of the East; Mar Abdese-Antonios, Metropolitan of Malabar; and Mar Basileus, Metropolitan of India, Ceylon, Mylapore, Socotra, and Messina)

Chaldean Uniate (from Mar Emmanuel Thomas II, Patriarch of Babylon)

Armenian Uniate (from Archbishop Charchorunian, consecreated under the reign of Patriarch Antonios Peter IX)

Mar Athanasius

Greek Melkite Uniate (from Athanasius Sawoya, Greek Melkite Archbishop
of Beyrouth and Gebeil in Syria)

Russo-Syriac (from Archbishop Evdokim, Archbishop of Nizhny Novgorod
and Archbishop of the Aleutians)

Cardinal Barberini

Archbishop Henry Carmel Carfora,
Primate of the North American Old Roman Catholic Church

In addition, the Imperial Roman Church's Roman Catholic and Anglican lines of succession may be seen at this page.